John Davis
Senior Loan Officer
Cell: 404.461.3794
e-Fax: 866.546.9061
jdavis@starkeymtg.com
NMLSR: 216222
GA: 24412

Todd Cosper
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 678.551.2636
Todd.Cosper@Movement.com
www.Movement.com/Todd.Cosper
NMLS: 462233
GA: 32581

Joseph S. Miller
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 678.551.2636
Joseph.Miller@Movement.com
www.Movement.com/Joseph.Miller
NMLS: 561850
GA: 32341

Jonathan Cundiff
Loan Officer
Office: 404.610.1011
Jonathan.Cundiff@Movement.com
www.Movement.com/Jonathan.Cundiff
NMLS: 561850
GA: 48367

 

 

Patrick McManamy
Managing Partner
Phone: 404.442.6610
Fax: 770.401.0365
patrickm@mmhfirm.com

Brendon McLeod
Managing Partner
Phone: 404.442.6643
Fax: 404.442.6668
bren@mmhfirm.com


Rachel K. Iverson
KWFA Managing Attorney
Phone: 770.781.3000
Fax: 888.998.7373
rachell@mmhfirm.com

 

Renee Dillon
KWFA Managing Attorney
Phone: 404.931.8566
reneed@titlelaw.com